Olamide – Prophesy

Prophesy by Olamide

An Olamide song called “Prophesy” has been released as part of the YBNL Nation general’s recently released studio album, “999” EP.

Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi all make guest appearances on the album, which only has nine tracks.

Olamide sought the help of a number of producers, including Id Cabasa, Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo.

If you are someone who appreciates listening to high-quality music, then you should include this track in your collection of songs.

Listen and share your thoughts with us below!



Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *