Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (EP)

Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (EP) by Olamide

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP
Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP

An incredible extended play (EP) titled “Ikigai / ᘟiki +/- Vol. 1 Album” has been released by Olamide, a renowned Nigerian rapper, artist, and YBNL Boss, which has left listeners in a state of awe.

This brand-new body of work is comprised of seven tracks that are remarkable and will undoubtedly captivate and mesmerize his audience with their qualities.

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (EP)

 1. Olamide – Metaverse

     2. Olamide – Uptown Disco (feat. Fireboy DML & Asake)

     3. Olamide – Makaveli

     4. Olamide – Knockout (feat. SABRI)

     5. Olamide – Hello Habibi

6. Olamide – Morowore

 7. Olamide – Synchro System (feat. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh)


Do you find 5starloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *